top of page

Up In Smoke

For my reimagining histories project I wanted to include the use of smoke in my images. The idea of smoke is very personal to me because it’s has been a reoccurring theme in my life since before I was even born. I chose to put my images in black and white because I wanted them to have a timeless feel to them. And I also think black and white has a nostalgic quality I wanted to achieve as a theme in my series. I chose my wardrobe to reflect 3 different periods of my life, childhood, adolescence, and adulthood. I wanted each image to tell a different story.


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page